What would you like to invent?

By ST (14 years old)

Image credit:  flickr.com

 

I want to invent many things but first of all, I would like to invent a machine that would clean my home and do all my housework. I would then be freed from performing house chores and have plenty of time to relax and enjoy the many pleasures in life.

At the press of a remote control, the machine will become a robotic vacuum cleaner. The smart multifunctional vacuum can vacuum and mop by itself.  Its built-in sensors will enable it to get out of tight places and avoid knocking into walls or other objects lying in its path.  At the end of its cleaning time, it will automatically return to its storage place. This remarkable gadget is made of aluminum so that it is durable.

Another device that I would love to invent is one that makes food materialise instantly when a picture is inserted into it.  All I need to do is slot in a picture of the mouth-watering cuisine and lo and behold, it is delivered!

The last machine that I want to invent is a robotic transformer that can transform a car into a robot. When I am stuck in a traffic jam, the automobile will change into a robot and walk out of the bottleneck.  Imagine how cool it would be to own such an extraordinary machine! My girlfriend would be wowed by my ingenuity and be suitably impressed!

 

About Katherine

Just a female who has time to do a bit of pondering and musing. Otherwise, I am on an interesting journey down the path to being a senior citizen.
This entry was posted in Writing - Secondary School and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

