Greetings

By Gladyce H. (7 years old)

Image credit: .wikipedia.org

Yesterday, I met my friend Nathassa and her family at the mall.  I greeted them.  Nathassa’s parents said I was very polite.  They were kind to say so.

When we meet people whom we know, we say, “Hello, how are you?”  When I wake up in the morning, I say good morning to my parents.  They always remind me to be courteous to everybody, especially to my grandparents and teachers.

About Katherine

Just a female who has time to do a bit of pondering and musing. Otherwise, I am on an interesting journey down the path to being a senior citizen.
This entry was posted in All Categories and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

