What Do You Like?

By Maxwell C. (6 years old)

Image credit: shop.joy.com.tw

 

Freya likes to eat french fries and fish.  They both start with the letter “f”.

My sister, Kimberly likes to read storybooks.  She always reads when she is free.

Xander likes to eat chicken burgers.  He is going to put on weight if he doesn’t watch out!

My mom likes to cook and my dad likes to watch TV.

I like to play games on my iPad but Mom only allows me to do so when I finish my homework.

 

About Katherine

Just a female who has time to do a bit of pondering and musing. Otherwise, I am on an interesting journey down the path to being a senior citizen.
This entry was posted in All Categories, Writing - Kindergarteners and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

