If I Were a Rich Woman

By Gladys (13 years old)

 

If I were a rich woman, I would live in a bungalow that has a super big swimming pool where I can swim every day or any time I wish to.  I would have maids to do all the housework for me and chefs that serve me 7-star meals.

Besides living a life of luxury, I would not forget to donate some money to the Salvation Army and other charitable organisations.  I am really fortunate to have a great family myself, so I feel sorry for orphans who do not have parents to care for them.

I would travel to different places around the world with my family to meet people from different countries, experience their cultures and also have a chance to enjoy the beautiful scenery of each place.

If I were rich, I would build my own shopping mall in the heart of the city so that I can earn lots of money from the rents received from brand retailers.  On the other hand, I can easily have the most trendy clothings or accessories from my own boutique chain.

If only wishes could come true, I would be the luckiest girl in the world!  Well, a girl could dream!

 

About Katherine

Just a female who has time to do a bit of pondering and musing. Otherwise, I am on an interesting journey down the path to being a senior citizen.
This entry was posted in All Categories, Writing - Secondary School. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

