Daily Archives: June 30, 2012

Going to the Cinema

By Kimberly C. (6 years old) Last Friday, Maxwell went to the cinema to watch “Kung Fu Panda” with his family.  He had to queue up at the ticket counter with other moviegoers to buy the tickets.  He also bought … Continue reading

Posted in All Categories, Writing - Kindergarteners | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment

At the Beach

By Mr X (5 years old) I am at the beach.  My brother and I are playing with a beach ball.  We are having a great time.  Would you like to join in the fun?

Posted in All Categories, Writing - Kindergarteners | Tagged , , | Leave a comment

My Favourite Food

By HB (15 years old) I love all kinds of noodles but my favourite is spaghetti.  Thus, it is no great surprise that my favourite dish is Spaghetti Bolognese. I love this dish because of its great taste. Whenever my … Continue reading

Posted in All Categories, Writing - Secondary School | Tagged , , , | 2 Comments